Skip to content

Our Board

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent a cross-section of the business, nonprofit and professional leadership in the community.  The proper performance of responsibility by Directors and Officers is vital to the sound and efficient operation of the Chamber.

2024 Executive Board


Natasha Miller Williams

Three20 Media

Nick Gulino

1st Vice President
J.P. Architects, Ltd.

Nicole Wetzell

2nd Vice President
NEW Marketing Consultants

Susan Latocha

Advocate Health Care

Jeff Reynolds

Immediate Past President
Nothing Bundt Cakes

Check back here for a NEW President's Letter from Oak Lawn Chamber's 2024 President, Natasha Miller Williams!

2024 Chamber Board


Dr. Sandra Bury - Complete Vision Care

Shannon Dahlman - Grace Point Place

Joseph Eaton - Shark Shredding

Dr. Paul Enderle - Oak Lawn Hometown School District 123

Dr. David Finkelstein - Oak Lawn Foot & Ankle

Dr. Mike Jacobson - Community High School District 218

Erin Molek - BEDS Plus Care, Inc.

Dr. Steven Pappageorge - Moraine Valley Community College

Jill Stetson - Skin Trust

Mike Sutko - World Travel Mart

Justin Waters - Oak Lawn Park District

Michelle West - Children's Museum Oak Lawn

Dr. Shaheh Bagdasarian - Oak Lawn Community High School District 229

Karen Boll - Napleton Ford

Tammy Coleman - Hilton Chicago/Oak Lawn

David Dewar - Tax-Free Retirement Solutions, Inc.

Elizabeth Lawler - OSF Healthcare

Ginger Morgan - Thompson & Kuenster

Rob Reichardt - JDog Junk Removal

Daniel Stidham - Calvary Church

Sharon Vetsch - The QuickBooks Queen

Carol Williams - Oak Lawn Public Library

Linda Wong - Express Employment Professionals